Fuska "Sucia Sociedad" Album

Fuska "Sucia Sociedad" Album

  • $8.99

Hailing out of Houston Texas, Fuska has been blasting their way through the Htown punk, metal, and ska scene for a decade. This is the new album!

Available for purchase via Digital Download  only ( If you purchase a bundle your merch will ship in 2 to 3 days and you will receive the download link 1 week before the album release date. 


1. Pinche Puerco

2. 2020 Lamar

3. Roaches

4. H Town Confidential

5. Devils on his way

6. El Hobrero

7. Santa Muerte

8. New Strain

9. Karma